Top 5 Favorite If I Stay Quotes

Every once in a while, I come across a book that inspires me greatly. If I Stay by Gayle Forman was definitely one of those reads.

Below I made a list of some of my top 5 favorite quotes from the book.

Enjoy and be Inspired!

stationary

“Sometimes you make choices in life, while sometimes choices make you.”

fake til make

“Fake it til’ you make it.”

k“Love, it never goes away, it never fades, so long as you hold on to it. Love can make you immortal.”

fight

“I’m not choosing, but I’m running out of fight.”

heart

“I understood all that in my head, but I still didn’t believe in my heart.”

Leave a Reply

