Anna And The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins .epub Giveaway!!

AnnaFrenchKissSmall

You heard me right. I will be giving away an .epub version of Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins in honor of the BookTweeters Read-A-Long. The BookTweeters Read-A-Long Book Of The Month is Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins (Aug. 14)  which is the last book in the trilogy of companion novels. (Anna and the French Kiss, Lola and the Boy Next Door, and Isla and the Happily Ever After)

Anna and the French Kiss is one of my all time favorite contemporaries and it is a great summer read.

To enter the giveaway you must be 13 years or older and you must feel comfortable with giving me your email address. Your email is necessary for me to send you the .epub.

Step One:

You must follow me on Twitter.

Step Two:

You need to be subscribed to the BookTweeters Read-A-Long List which can be found on my profile.

Step 3:  

Favorite the tweet that I link this blog post in.

That’s all you need to do.

I will randomly select somebody who favored the tweet and DM them.

Happy Reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

